Seitsemän veljeksen koulu

Yhteystiedot ja opettajat

KOULUN YHTEYSTIETOJA

Osoite: Kuntolanpolku 3, 05200 Rajamäki  

Seitsemän veljeksen koulu SVK
rehtori040 317 4173jyrki.lihr@nurmijarvi.fi
apulaisrehtori040 317 2893varpu.kujala@nurmijarvi.fi
koulusihteeri Tiina Sironen040 317 2884tiina.m.sironen@nurmijarvi.fi
opo, Pasi 040 317 4570pasi.latva@nurmijarvi.fi
opo, Varpu040 317 2893varpu.kujala@nurmijarvi.fi
opettajat040 317 2886etunimi.sukunimi@nurmijarvi.fi
opettajat040 317 2887etunimi.sukunimi@nurmijarvi.fi
kuraattori040 807 4179teija.pahkajarvi@keusote.fi
psykologi040 807 4173merja.kiirla@keusote.fi
ruokala040 317 2896
terveydenhoitaja050 497 0065seela.aaltonen@keusote.fi
kouluvalmentaja040 317 2541
erityisopettaja (9.luokat)040 317 4571kaisa.friman@nurmijarvi.fi
erityisopettaja (8.luokat)040 317 4572 hanni.salonen@nurmijarvi.fi
erityisopettaja (7.luokat)040 317 2848tiia.kaukovuo@nurmijarvi.fi
erityisopettaja (7.luokat)040 3172485hanna.urmas-lindemann@nurmijarvi.fi
Jopo-luokka, Mari Seitsonen040 317 4849mari.seitsonen@nurmijarvi.fi
Jopo-ohjaaja, Tessa Virta040 317 4887
S2-ohjaaja, Riitta Alén040 317 2602
Majakan koulu
Heli Kostia-Nieminen, opettaja040 3172466heli.kostia@nurmijarvi.fi
Tommi Lipasti, opettaja040 3172467tommi.lipasti@nurmijarvi.fi
Marjo Laine, ohjaajamarjo.laine@nurmijarvi.fi

OPETTAJAT  ja OHJAAJAT SVK

LUOKANVALVOJAT ja OHJAAJAT

  • 7A  Korppi, Kati
  • 7B  Gröndahl, Kai
  • 7C  Heinomo, Marikki
  • 7D  Huurinainen, Saara
  • 7F  Kemppainen, Katariina
  • 7G  Kunnari, Anne
  • 7H  Pöntinen, Lea
  • 7I  Salminen, Joonas
  • 8A  Ylimutka, Päivi
  • 8B   Lehtonen, Arttu
  • 8C   Korkiavuori, Miia
  • 8D   Ryynänen, Mari
  • 8F  Ivanova-Kauhanen, Jaana
  • 8G   Hasa, Virve
  • 8H   Veijola, Laura
  • 8I    Heikman, Tytti
  • 9A   Simell, Suvi
  • 9B Lehikoinen, Reetta
  • 9C   Kulmala, Elina
  • 9D   Nieminen, Panu
  • 9F Iso-Sipilä-Vallo, Suvi
  • 9G   Ahtikari, Jonna
  • 9H   Puhakka, Satu
  • 9I Kaukovuo, Tiia
  • JOPO-luokka Seitsonen, Mari
  • Riitta Alén, S2-ohjaaja
  • Tessa Virta, koulunkäynnin ohjaaja (Jopo-luokka)

OPETTAJAT 

LYHENNE, OPPIAINEET

  • ahtjo Ahtikari, Jonna BI, GE
  • bruka Brummer, Katri ÄI
  • frika Friman, Kaisa EO
  • gröka Gröndahl, Kai UE
  • hanmar Hanhijärvi, Marjukka MA
  • hasvi Hasa, Virve BI, GE
  • heimar Heinomo, Marikki ÄI
  • heity Heikman, Tytti EN, RU
  • huusa Huurinainen, Saara LI, TE
  • isosu Iso-Sipilä-Vallo, Suvi MA, FY, KE
  • ivaja Ivanova-Kauhanen, Jaana ÄI
  • kaiel Kaisla, Elina MA
  • kanja Kangas, Janne MA, ATK
  • kautii Kaukovuo, Tiia EO
  • kemkat Kemppainen, Katariina HI, YH
  • kormi Korkiavuori, Miia KS, MA
  • korka Korppi, Kati RU, EN
  • kujva Kujala, Varpu OPO
  • kulel Kulmala, Elina FY, KE
  • kunan Kunnari, Anne BI, GE, TE
  • latpa Latva, Pasi OPO
  • lehre Lehikoinen, Reetta EN, SA
  • lehar Lehtonen, Arttu HI, YH
  • manja Manni-Perkkiö, Jaana RU
  • niepa Nieminen, Panu ÄI, HI
  • pitki Pitkänen, Kirsi FY, KE
  • pitla Pitkänen, Lassi OPO
  • puhsa Puhakka, Satu MA
  • pönle Pöntinen, Lea KO
  • ranar Rannisto, Ari FY
  • ranei Rantanen, Eila KO
  • ronju Ronkainen, Jussi YH
  • ryyma Ryynänen, Mari KS, ET, TE
  • salhan Salonen, Hanni EO
  • saljo Salminen, Joonas LI
  • seima Seitsonen, Mari JOPO
  • simsu Simell, Suvi LI, TE
  • sunto Sundholm, Tommy KS, KU
  • syvhe Syväoja, Henna LI, TE
  • tuisa Tuikka, Satu EN
  • urmhan Urmas-Lindemann Hanna EO
  • veila Veijola, Laura MU
  • ylipä Ylimutka, Päivi KU